Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of K Pampolina

K Pampolina

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K Pampolina
"Teresa is always so sweet and helpful with all of my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of don traylor

don traylor

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by don traylor
"I had the pleasure of working with Teresa at Steven Barber State Farm Lake Worth Tx. She is always more than eager and able to help whenever it is needed. She is knowledgeable and very courteous and kind to all her customers."
Profile photo of Terri Byrd

Terri Byrd

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Byrd
"I love Teresa Hatton. She helped me transfer my 40+ years with State Farm from Amarillo to DFW area. She is one of the best agent representative that I have ever met!! I would highly recommend her to others who are the thinking of moving to State Farm!! Steve Barber so appreciate you and your office!!!"
Profile photo of Valery Engwenyi

Valery Engwenyi

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valery Engwenyi
"could not be happier with my results. “Quick service & very trustworthy. “Took care of my insurance needs Mrs Teresa Hatton is the best she is excellent and exceptional caring loving patient full of empathy and always makes you feel welcome she is honest sincere genuine and the best ever"
Profile photo of Travis McMorrough

Travis McMorrough

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis McMorrough
"Caleb was a great help and made the process easy and painless! Highly recommend. Steven Barber State Farm saved me a bunch of money."
Profile photo of Jett Building & Demo

Jett Building & Demo

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jett Building & Demo
"Stephanie was amazing with her assistance of a otherwise stressful situation. Our home flooded from our washing machine, Stephanie was helpful , informative and handled the situation, and my claim with ease and has answered all my questions and calls about mitigating flood damage and the claim process today. Thank you so much Stephanie for making the process easier, and listening to all of my concerns."
Profile photo of Cassandra Rodriguez

Cassandra Rodriguez

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Rodriguez
"This is the most helpful insurance company I’ve had. Mike Diggs is always so helpful and makes the process less stressful. The process was very quick and easy."
Profile photo of komal patel

komal patel

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by komal patel
"Stephene Webb is amazing. She is very polite and listens to all of my questions and concerns. Love that she is at this location helping us."
Profile photo of Darren Bowie

Darren Bowie

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darren Bowie
"Amazing experience with Steven Barber, didn’t feel like I was being sold, he had me and my families best interest in mind. Highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Amanda Deweese

Amanda Deweese

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Deweese
"Teresa was such a great help and amazing customer service !!"
Profile photo of Colton Deramus

Colton Deramus

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colton Deramus
"Great people and service!"
Profile photo of Janel Jones

Janel Jones

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janel Jones
"I received superb customer service and assistance today when I called my State Farm insurance office. State Farm is always there when I need them. I never have to hold for someone to pick up when I call and they always make sure that everything I need is handled with excellence and efficiency!"
Profile photo of Chris Brown (Elroy)

Chris Brown (Elroy)

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Brown (Elroy)
"Stephene is top notch and knowledgeable when it comes to finding a policy that fits your needs!! Give her a call and I guarantee you won't be disappointed. Thanks for all your help Stephene!!"
Profile photo of travis lynch

travis lynch

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by travis lynch
"Teresa is very helpful, and I’m blessed. She alway’s helps me when I have questions."
Profile photo of Schmonis Sew

Schmonis Sew

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Schmonis Sew
"Mike Diggs was Very efficient and helpful, no issues whatsoever and helped me clear up a few concerns!"
Profile photo of Clint Collier

Clint Collier

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clint Collier
"Over the past few years my family have customers of Steven Barber Insurance. Mike has always been responsive to calls or emails. Our interactions are never just transactional. He prioritizes educating us on coverages needed for better protection. Thanks for always exceeding expectations."
Profile photo of Jennifer Akins

Jennifer Akins

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Akins
"Thank you Caleb! Great customer service and speedy response. Much appreciated."
Profile photo of Morgan Grooms

Morgan Grooms

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Grooms
"I've been with statefarm on and off since 2016 and have been working with Teresa and this office since 2018. Their team is outstanding! Caleb has gone above and beyond with all my insurance needs. This team treats you like family. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Statefarm as an insurance company dealing with roadside assistance, claims, and other things makes the process so easy compared to other companies. I'm glad to be back and hope to stay my lifetime. 💖💖"
Profile photo of Semper Fi Striping

Semper Fi Striping

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Semper Fi Striping
"We have been working with Teresa for years and she has always been very helpful. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Roger Stuard

Roger Stuard

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Stuard
"Teresa has always been very helpful and kind. She knows her job and I would highly recommend her and the Lake Worth office. Great group of folks!!"
Profile photo of Angela Perkins

Angela Perkins

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Perkins
"Personally, I’m a new client with Steven Barber State Farm because I’ve seen and experienced the amazing customer service that you receive from this office from a professional perspective. I’ve been a “personal assistant” of sorts and my client is a State Farm customer since the early 1970s. I have had many interactions on behalf of my client with this office. My client had a pretty big claim that I recently assisted them with filing the paperwork and updating the claim as the project continued. Teresa has always been a helpful (and happy) voice on the other end of the phone. Be it asking general questions to helping with the claim, she is always on top of it all, she’s been an awesome resource. Everyone I have spoken with in the office has always been friendly and knowledgeable. Not only would I recommend State Farm as a company, but since you would need an agent, I’d suggest using this office! 10/10 definitely recommend them to my friends and family. Like I said I left another company and came over because of the experiences I’ve had with Steven Barber’s office and State Farm!"
Profile photo of David Page

David Page

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Page
"Teresa is very nice and helpful person, she will give her honest opinion and help with any thing you need ."
Profile photo of Morgan Payne

Morgan Payne

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Payne
"Caleb is probably the best agent I’ve ever worked with. I Literally will be a lifetime customer. He actually cares about his clients and goes 1000x further than anyone I’ve ever met. A lot of places tried to give me insane rates and Caleb was able to help me get the lowest rates and *awesome* coverage with car & renters insurance combined. If you’re looking for someone, I promise this is your guy. You won’t find anyone better."
Profile photo of Larry

Larry

October 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Larry
"Never heard from this person. His name was on my paperwork for a couple months with no contact so I switched elsewhere."
Profile photo of Stacie Thompson

Stacie Thompson

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacie Thompson
"Caleb was outstanding!! He was able to help with not only getting my auto insurance rate down, but also took the time to explain everything thoroughly. Great customer service! I highly recommend!!!!"