Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steven Barber

State Farm® Insurance Agent Steven Barber

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jody Migura

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and friendly office and there to help."

Zac Hatton

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa is the best!"

ROBERT HATTON

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had many dealings with insurance folks over the years and Teresa is by far the best. Very helpful and kind. She really seems to know exactly what you need."

Jacob Smith

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was super helpful for me on getting the coverage that I needed I would highly recommend going to Steven and his team of professionals for any insurance need"

Anette Gabbard

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa is awesome to work with. She takes care of her clients. I trust her with my insurance needs."

Kui Red Eagle

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Theresa is the best! Never been treated with such kindness by any other Insurance company. Love this office!"

Klayton Brown

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whitney was very nice and tried to help me in every way she could. Highly recommend her to anyone."

Bridgot Woodward

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whitney is awesome! Knowledgeable, trustworthy, and a great person to do business with. Highly recommend!!!"

TAMMY BARRETT

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and information from Whitney. She helped me understand the different options available! Very friendly"

MISTY EL-ETER

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve really enjoyed working with everyone in this office. Whitney in particular was very attentive to all of my concerns about coverage and explained exactly what I needed to keep my family safe. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my insurance needs."

Shelly Haley

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whitney goes above and beyond for me. Pleasure knowing het"

Nick Riley

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whitney Chalmers was amazing to work with - competent, honest, genuine and knowledgeable, can’t say enough good things about her!"

Brandi Joseph

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whitney is the best agent I have worked with. She was patient and took time to understand my needs. She found a policy with excellent coverage at a great price!! Thank you thank you thank you. 😊"

Nicole Wilson

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team here is vey top notch. I got the pleasure of working with Ashley and she sold me on the entire company plus some. They are very knowledgeable and friendly plus welcoming to families, knowing how important our babies are to us. If you are thinking about one of the cheap month to month places, don’t. Get yourself over here and get treated right the first second and last time. There will never be attitude and you will be treated right every time. This Day and age you will be hard pressed to find people that enjoy helping others the way they enjoy helping you in your time of search!!! Run don’t walk! (But don’t speed)"

Mandy Krannichfeld

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow! Mike was the best sales person I’ve ever had the pleasure to work with! The entire service team was amazing!! Love these people!! Great work!!"

Heather Hatton

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with Teresa. She is always so friendly and helpful."

Savannah Yakubovsky

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa is always very kind and helpful!"

Stacy Harper

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steven Barber State Farm is a great place to go for all your insurance need! Mike Diggs helped me get what I needed and helped me make the best decision for my specific needs! He was super friendly, as is anyone you speak to in this office. They know what they are doing, I highly recommend them for your insurance"

Jon Harper

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were great to work with. Very professional. Would definitely recommend them to anyone needing insurance"

Judy Simpson

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa is always so helpful, responds promptly and professionally."

Charlene Smith

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Hatton in the Lake Worth office knew her stuff! She helped us make a good decision and was very professional. I’d recommend you contacting her for you insurance needs."

Stephanie Hatton

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa is always very friendly and helpful!"

Alex Waits

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steven barber State Farm is a great place to go for all your insurance need! Mike Diggs helped me get what I need to! There all super friendly and know what they are doing highly recommend them for your insurance"

laural phelps

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer"

Monica Walshak

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very informative and helpful."